Friday, November 14, 2008

Ping Pung Discography

Ping Pung is a four member Cantonese rock band based in Hong Kong. Their songs have an edge of hard rock untypical of music from Hong Kong, and their lyrics relate to teenagers. 'Ping Pung' does not mean anything in English, Mandarin or Cantonese, though according to the members of the band is has a fun sound to it. The band released a single album, Love & Hate, and released three singles from the album (Ngo Wa Si, Saat Ta Sei and their popular ballad Oi Si Jeui Daai Kyun Lei).

[Love & Hate]

Track Listing:
01 Ngo Wa Si
02 Shatasi
03 Ai Shi Zui Da Quan Lii
04 Chao Bao
05 Shatasi
06 Ai Shi Zui Da Quan Li
07 Ngo Wa Si
08 Bat Chung Ming
09 .......
10 Yi Sap Sai Gei Siu Ni (PP Unplugged)
11 Yi Sap Sai Gei Siu Ni (PP Unplugged)

Part 1:
Part 2:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...