Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Cherry Boom (櫻桃幫) - My Dear Prince (親愛的王子)

Size: 60mb

Track Listing:

1. 清新的早晨 (Sweet Morning)
2. 親愛的王子 (My Dear Prince)
3. 秘密花園 (Secret Garden)
4. 再見我的愛 (Good-bye My Love)
5. 蝕月 (Eclipse of the Moon)
6. I Wanna Rock
7. 我的空氣 (The Air of My Breath)
8. 小丑世界 (The World Full of Clowns)
9. 不對也要愛 (Must Love Though It's Not Right)
10.黑夜來臨 (The Coming of the Dark)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...