Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Macross Frontier Original Soundtrack - Nyan Furo

The O.S.T carries the opening and ending themes sung respectively by one of Japan's favourite seiyuu/J-pop artist Maaya Sakamoto and Sheryl Nome (feat. May'n) the super star in the Macross Frontier Universe.

Aside from having an all star cast working on the vocals, the instrumental background music, scripted by Yoko Kanno, one of the best music producers in the world of anime, are just as much a highlight as the songs.

Size: 186mb

Part 1:
Part 2:

Street Release Date: June 4, 2008


1. Frontier 2059
2. Welcome To My FanClub's Night! (Sheryl On Stage)
3. What 'bout my star? (Sheryl On Stage)
4. Iteza - Gogo 9ji - Don't be late (Sheryl On Stage)
5. Vital Force
6. Triangular
7. Zero Hour
8. What 'bout my star?@Formo
9. Innocent green
10. Aimo
11. Big Boys
12. Private Army
13. SMS Shoutai no Uta ~ Ano Musume wa Alian
14. Ninji-n Loves you yeah!
15. "Chou Jikuu Hanten Nyan Nyan" CM Song (Ranka Version)
16. Alto's Theme
18. The Target
19. Bajura
20. Kira Kira
21. Aimo ~ Tori no Hito
22. Take Off
23. Infinity
24. Diamond Crevasse

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...